Skip to content

New Expert Panel Members.

The SLF is delighted to announce that the following people have been appointed to the Expert Panel:

Admas Habteslasie - Landmark Chambers,
Bernadette Smith - 1MCB Chambers,
Daniel Rourke -Public Law Project,
Imogen Townley - Wilson's,
Janet Farrell - Bhatt Murphy,
Jennine Walker - Safe Passage,
Kalvir Kaur - Freedom from Torture,
Sonia Lenegan - Rainbow Migration